Elementary School Principal
Rabbi Alan Berkowitz
Rabbialanberkowitz@mdyschool.org

General Studies Assistant Principal, Grades 1-4
Mrs. Carly Mavorah
Cmavorah@mdyschool.org

Judaic Studies Assistant Principal, Grades 1-4
Rabbi Avi Rosenzweig
ARosenzweig@mdyschool.org

Judaic Studies Assistant  Principal, Grades 5-8
Rabbi David Sultan
dsultan@mdyschool.org

General Studies Assistant  Principal, Grades 5-8
Dr. Joshua Wise
jwise@mdyschool.org

Director of Academy
Mrs. Julia Paris
JParis@mdyschool.org

Admissions

Learn more about our preschool admission process