Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Shabbat Start
Shabbat Starts 4:27
Sat, Nov 7
Shabbat End
Shabbat Ends 5:24
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Playgroup Open House
Please email Lisa Elo at
lelo@mdyschool.org to secure your time slot.
Tue, Nov 10
MDYHS Open House #1
-
7801 Bay Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11214, USA
Magen David Yeshivah High School Open House
Cohorts 101 & 201
Wed, Nov 11
MDYHS Open House #2
-
7801 Bay Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11214, USA
Magen David Yeshivah High School Open House
Cohorts 103 & 203
Thu, Nov 12
PreK Open House
Please email Lisa Elo at
lelo@mdyschool.org to secure your time slot.
Fri, Nov 13
Shabbat Start
Shabbat Starts 4:20
Sat, Nov 14
Shabbat End
Shabbat Ends 5:17
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Kindergarten Open House
Please email Lisa Elo at
lelo@mdyschool.org to secure your time slot.
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Nov 17
MDYHS Open House #3
-
7801 Bay Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11214, USA
Magen David Yeshivah High School Open House
Barkai Only
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Shabbat Start
Shabbat Starts 4:15
Sat, Nov 21
Shabbat End
Shabbat Ends 5:13
Sun, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 24
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 27
Shabbat Start
Shabbat Starts 4:12
Thanksgiving Recess
No Sessions
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts MDYHS Open House #4
-
7801 Bay Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11214, USA
Magen David Yeshivah High School Open House
Cohorts 102 & 202
Wed, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts MDYHS Open House #5
-
7801 Bay Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11214, USA
Magen David Yeshivah High School Open House.
Cohorts 111 & 211
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5