Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 31
ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Nov 1
ECC/ES Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Nov 2
ECC/ES Lunch
Falafel
Pasta Pesto
Pita Bread
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Nov 3
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spanach Jiben
Sour Cream
Ice Cream
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Nov 4
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Yogurt
Applesauce
Mon, Nov 7
ECC/ES Lunch
Sliced Turkey Sandwich
Challah Roll
Pickles
Knish
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Nov 8
ECC/ES Lunch
Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese
Sliced Cucumbers
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Nov 9
ECC/ES Lunch
Roasted Chicken
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Nov 10
ECC/ES Lunch
Pita Pizza
Steamed Corn
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Nov 11
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Yogurt
Applesauce
Mon, Nov 14
ECC/ES Lunch
Meat Sauce
Spaghetti
Steamed Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Nov 15
ECC/ES Lunch
Fish Sticks
Elbow Macaroni
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Nov 16
ECC/ES Lunch
Hamburgers
French Fries
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Nov 17
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spanach Jiben
Sour Cream
Ice Cream
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Nov 18
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Yogurt
Applesauce
Mon, Nov 21
ECC/ES Lunch
Sliced Turkey Sandwich
Challah Roll
Pickles
Knish
Lentil Soup
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Nov 22
ECC/ES Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit