Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 27
ECC/ES Lunch
Meat Balls
Spaghetti
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Dec 28
ECC/ES Lunch
Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Dec 29
ECC/ES Lunch
Sliced Turkey Sandwich
Potato Knish
Pickles
Challah Roll
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Dec 30
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spanach Jiben
Sour Cream
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Dec 31
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Cream Cheese
Applesauce
Yogurt
Sat, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 3
ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Jan 4
ECC/ES Lunch
Baked Ziti
Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Jan 5
ECC/ES Lunch
Falafel
Pasta Pesto
Steamed Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Jan 6
ECC/ES Lunch
Bagel Pizza
Steamed Corn
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Jan 7
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Applesauce
Sat, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 10
ECC/ES Lunch
Meat Sauce
Spaghetti
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Jan 11
ECC/ES Lunch
Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Jan 12
ECC/ES Lunch
Fish Sticks
Elbow Macaroni
Marinara Sauce
Steamed Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Jan 13
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spanach Jiben
Sour Cream
Ice Cream
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Jan 14
ECC/ES Lunch
Waffles
Scrambled Eggs
Sliced Cucumbers
Fresh Fruit