Lunch Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Sep 2
ECC/ES Lunch
Macaroni and Cheese
Green Beans
Whole Wheat Bread
Fresh Fruit
Lowfat Milk
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spinach Jiben
Whole Wheat Bread
Lowfat Milk
Fresh Fruit
Ice Cream
Fri, Sep 10
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Whole Wheat Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Applesauce
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
ECC/ES Lunch
Fish Sticks
Spaghetti
Marinara Sauce
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Sep 14
ECC/ES Lunch
Tomato Soup
Challah Rolls
Cream Cheese
Lowfat Milk
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Whole Wheat Pita
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Yogurt
Lowfat Milk
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts ECC/ES Lunch
Baked Ziti
Steamed Broccoli
Whole Wheat Bread
Fresh Fruit
Sat, Oct 2