Lunch Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Jan 30
ECC/ES Lunch
Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Jan 31
ECC/ES Lunch
Hamburgers
French Fries
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Feb 1
ECC/ES Lunch
Fish Sticks
Elbow Macaroni
Green Beans
Fri, Feb 2
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Yogurt
Fresh Fruit
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ECC/ES Lunch
Meat Balls
Spaghetti
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Feb 6
ECC/ES Lunch
Pita Pizza
Steamed Corn
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Feb 7
ECC/ES Lunch
Roasted Chicken
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Feb 8
ECC/ES Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Feb 9
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Pita Bread
Sliced Cucumbers
Yogurt
Fresh Fruit
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Steamed Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Feb 13
ECC/ES Lunch
Baked Ziti
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Feb 14
ECC/ES Lunch
Sliced Turkey Sandwiches
Potato Knish
Pickles
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Feb 15
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spanach Jiben
Sour Cream
Ice Cream
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
ECC/ES Lunch
Bagel Pizza
Steamed Corn
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Feb 21
ECC/ES Lunch
Hamburgers
French Fries
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Feb 22
ECC/ES Lunch
Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Feb 23
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Yogurt
Fresh Fruit
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
ECC/ES Lunch
Meat Sauce
Spaghetti
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Feb 27
ECC/ES Lunch
Fish Sticks
Elbow Macaroni
Peas & Carrots
Wed, Feb 28
ECC/ES Lunch
Roasted Chicken
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Steamed Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Feb 29
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spanach Jiben
Sour Cream
Ice Cream
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Sliced American Cheese
Yogurt
Fresh Fruit
Sat, Mar 2