Lunch Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Sep 8
ECC/ES Lunch
Rice and Lentils
Spinach Jiben
Fresh Fruit
Ice Cream
Fri, Sep 9
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Low Fat Milk
Yogurt
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
ECC/ES Lunch
Meatballs
Spaghetti
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Sep 13
ECC/ES Lunch
Pita Pizza
Steamed Corn
Pineapple Tidbits
Wed, Sep 14
ECC/ES Lunch
Sliced Turkey Sandwiches
Potato Knish
Pickles
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Sep 15
ECC/ES Lunch
Macaroni and Cheese
Steamed Broccoli
Sliced Peaches
Fri, Sep 16
ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Sliced American Cheese
Pita Bread
Low Fat Milk
Apple Sauce
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
ECC/ES Lunch
Lahamagine
Pasta Pesto
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Tue, Sep 20
ECC/ES Lunch
Baked Ziti
Peas
Fresh Fruit
Wed, Sep 21
ECC/ES Lunch
Hamburgers
French Fries
Pickles
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Sep 22
ECC/ES Lunch
Fish Sticks
Elbow Macaroni
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Sep 23
ECC/ES Lunch
Scrambled Eggs
Waffles
Sliced Cucumbers
Low Fat Milk
Yogurt
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts ECC/ES Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Yellow Rice
Peas and Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts ECC/ES Lunch
Bagel Pizza
Steamed Corn
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts ECC/ES Lunch
Lite Tuna Salad
Challah Rolls
Sliced Cucumbers
Low Fat Milk
Apple Sauce
Sat, Oct 1